Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Maman Madame
22 juillet 2022

Progress



I pieced this one (m13) because I wanted to try piecing curves, and I liked it very much. I didn’t pin a lot and adjusted the fabric as I went, and I quite like the result. 

And then I took on this block (L10) which took like forever. My hand was starting to hurt a little so I paused a lot and sew only a seam per evening, and finally it was done! 

Next I did this one (M8), with the first bits of appliqué: the little white rectangle in blue triangles, the tiny tiny blue triangle scared me off piecing this one. This block felt much quicker than the last!

Sorry for bad lighting, I prefer bad lighting and a picture and a message rather than hook lighting and forgetting the picture and the message. 

See you next time 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité